Top #10 Best Jinhao Pens Reviews with Buyer’s Guide

Well, it is not at all an easy thing to find out the best Jinhao Pens for you. It requires lots of research and finding out the best one as well as decision making. But, you don’t have to worry folks, as I have already done the research as well as found the best Jinhao Pens for you. Now, all you have to do is the right decision making. Today, in this article, I am going to present for you the complete review of the top 10 Jinhao Pens.

And let me tell you that all of these are the best. the best part is that they have a huge demand in the market as well as a great rating on the Amazon. So, it is quite sure that these are the best of all. And I can also say that they come with some of the most wonderous features as well.

Therefore, I provide you with these top 10 Jinhao Pens so that, you can get the best one for you and that too within your budget. So, without wasting any more time, let’s move further and take a look at the complete review of the top 10 Jinhao Pens. So, you can get the best product for you.

Our Picked Top 10 Bestselling Jinhao Pens:

Last updated on April 10, 2020 3:58 pm

So these are the Top 10 Jinhao Pens in our List. We always pick products on several aspects and “Amazon Bestseller List” is one of them. You can rest assured that the products you are finding here, is one of the Most Selling Products on Amazon this year.

Some Detailed Products Review with Features are below:

4 PCS in Set Gullor 450 Fountain Pen in 4 Colors (Elegant Colors) with Pen Pouch

$17.50  in stock
1 new from $17.50
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 10, 2020 3:58 pm

Features

  • Package included: 4 Pens, 4 Original Gullor pen pouch, 1 Gullor PU leather pen pouch
  • Removable Converter & Refillable, Come with Converter for each pen (Work with bottled ink)
  • Works with International Ink Cartridges. Ink cartridges are not included for safety. You may refer to the matching cartridges with ASIN B011QW2R7Y
  • Nib point: Medium. Cap: Push type. Material: Metal. Classic Smooth Writing Pen.
  • 100% Satisfaction Guarantee - before you leave us any feedback, please message us to make things right to you - we care and we will make sure we do everything we can to make you happy with our products.

4 Pieces Fountain Pen Gullor. Ink converter included.
You can use ink cartridges or bottled ink for it.

Ink cartridges are not included for safety.

Here is the ink cartridges fit this pen:
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B011QW2R7Y/

(or international size ink cartridges will fit this pen).

Nib size: Medium
Cap: Push type

Jinhao [Spiral] Luxury Fountain Pen, Gold trim, Medium nib, Pen case gift, Business signature, Calligraphy Writing (Spiral Blue)

$11.80  in stock
1 new from $11.80
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 10, 2020 3:58 pm

Features

  • Weight 1.50 oz, Length 5.50 inch. Wring Line is between Medium and Bold.
  • Metal steel barrel with Nice color finishes. Streamlined style and Spiral Gold trim. Really classic and reliable designs.
  • Stainless steel Medium nib, 18KGP technique,Smooth writing experience for writing and signature.
  • A converter is included for bottle ink. Also Convenience with international cartridge (2.6mm, need to be purchased separately).
  • Presented in a gift box.

It is meticulously hand assembled and checked for flawless quality, providing high precision and exceptional writing comfort. Bringing refined style to every writing occasion, the pen arrives in a gift box, ready for presentation.

Jinhao 159 Blac Rollerball Pen Heavy Big Pen (Gold Trim)

$6.76  in stock
6 new from $6.75
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 10, 2020 3:58 pm

Features

  • Refill : standard
  • Capped length 148mm
  • Diameter 16mm , pen weight 50g
  • Package : one pen as picture shown

JINHAO , a world famous brand , its writing instruments successfully absorb the excellent domestic and international culture tradition. Jinhao Craft Pen is inspired from the long history and splendid traditional culture of China that contribute to the fine artistic elements and design concept,and it's processed and finished by world-leading techniques . Thanks to thte original design ,top...

JINHAO Chinese Dragon Rollerball Pen (Golden)

$15.98  in stock
1 new from $15.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 10, 2020 3:58 pm

Features

  • Nib:0.5mm; Length:130mm; Diameter:12mm; Net weight:75g
  • Cap:screw type; Refill color:black(you can buy the JINHAO refills in my shop for this pen)
  • Quantity: 1pcs in small gift box from czxwyst
  • If any problems caused(like did not receive or pen did not work), please don't hesitate to contact us, we will try our best to help you solve the problems

By combining the elements of traditional Chinese culture and modern production methods, JINHAO has earned more and more respect of both the domestic and international markets. The company, established in 1988 in Jiangxi Province relocated to Shanghai in 2003. The main brand JINHAO combines both Chinese traditional culture with western elements. Each pen is designed by professional research and...

Zoohot Jinhao 159 Black Rollerball Pen Heavy Big Pen 3 Pieces in 3 Colors

$16.37  in stock
1 new from $16.37
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 10, 2020 3:58 pm

Features

  • Refill : standard
  • Capped length 149mm
  • Diameter 16mm , pen weight 50g
  • Package : three pens as picture shown
  • Feel free to contact us if there are any product problems. We would try our best to provide you the best service.

ZOOHOT,stylish and timeless design ,its writing instruments successfully absorb the excellent domestic and international culture tradition. top materials and exquisite craftsmanship , it stands for the excellent quality . The tred in the trad ,the valuable for collection ,and the witness to history .

Unique design and 100% Brand New!
The weight: 1.76 oz
Length (cap-closed): 5.87 in
...

8 PCS Jinhao 599 Fountain Pens Diversity Set Transparent and Unique Style

$8.99  in stock
10 new from $8.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 10, 2020 3:58 pm

Features

  • Nib : Medium 18KGP
  • Capped length 138mm
  • Diameter 12mm , Each pen weight 20g
  • Package : 8 pens
  • Pen does NOT come with ink

Gullor Collectibles Jinhao Roller Ball Pen 650 Black with Multicolor Real Seashells Big and Heavy Gift Pen

$21.39  in stock
1 new from $21.39
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 10, 2020 3:58 pm

Features

  • Includes 1 Black Ink Rollerball Refill in pen
  • contemporary design and comfort grip
  • Cap type: push

JINHAO , a world famous brand , its writing instruments successfully absorb the excellent domestic and international culture tradition. The ingenious creativity , advanced machine manufacturing and exquisite hand-making skills make it a well-known brand in the international pens line . Each design is taken charge by internationally famous designers and elaborately made of material of high...

Gullor 5 pcs Jinhao X750 Rollerball Pen in Different Colors with Simple Pen Bags

$21.99  in stock
1 new from $21.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 10, 2020 3:58 pm

Features

  • Classic Smooth Writing Pen
  • Jinhao rollerball pen
  • Ink Cartridge International Standard, Removable Converter & Refillable
  • Cap type: push
  • 5 Color pen

JINHAO , a world famous brand , its writing instruments successfully absorb the excellent domestic and international culture tradition. The ingenious creativity , advanced machine manufacturing and exquisite hand-making skills make it a well-known brand in the international pens line . Each design is taken charge by internationally famous designers and elaborately made of material of high...

Jinhao Gray Dragon Playing Pearl Roller Ball Pen with Jewelry on Top with Pen Pouch for Journal Writing,Travel Diary

$18.99  in stock
1 new from $18.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 10, 2020 3:58 pm

Features

  • Jinhao has two type refills for their rollerball pens . One is push type while other is screw type . If your refill is push type ,you can purchase the jinhao or duke push type refills (ASIN :B0130LL8L0 ) . If you refill is screw type , it works with jinhao and montblanc screw type refill ( ASIN : B07K83RKQL)
  • Diameter 13.5mm , pen weight 85g ; Length 140mm
  • Package : one pen with black refill and one pouch
  • 100% Satisfaction Guarantee : If there is any reason you do not like the pen ,just send us a message ,we can offer you a full refund or replacement !
  • It is perfect for dragon journal, sculpture,notebook,daily notepad and business trip

A Vintage Dragon Rollerball Pen Perfect for your Journal Writing,Travel Diary and Business Signature Do not miss this dragon pen which will bring you luck and success

Chinese dragons are seen as lucky and good - quite different to the evil, dangerous, fire-breathing dragons of most Western stories.

Chinese dragons are powerful and benevolent symbols in Chinese culture, with supposed control...

6 PCS Jinhao 992 Plastic Fountain Pen Set, Transparent, Diversity Color(Blue, Green, Grey, Brown, Orange, White)

$11.99  in stock
2 new from $11.59
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 10, 2020 3:58 pm

Features

  • Material: plastic. transparent barrel, silver clip and trim
  • Package : 6 x fountain pens(with removable converter), as picture shown
  • Capped length: 130mm, diameter: 10mm, pen weight: 16g
  • Cap : screw type
  • Pen does NOT come with ink!

Pen is a powerful means of mankind for inheritance of civilizations, recordation of thoughts and communication of feelings. Nowadays the pen has exceeded the writing function itself. To possess a pen with integrity of quality and perfect design becomes a symbol of nobility.

Product features:
Pen: solid/Transparent barrel, silver/golden clip and trim
Cap : screw type
Converter: Removable ink...

Wrapping it up:

Well, this was the complete review of the Jinhao Pens. And I am sure that you must have loved all of these amazing Jinhao Pens. Well, all of these top 10 Jinhao Pens are full of exciting features. And when you are spending money, then you must get complete worth out of it. And that’s where these amazing Jinhao Pens are the best worth for your money.

So, if you are looking to get the best then let me tell you that, these are the best and compared with other products as well. And this is the reason I showed you these Jinhao Pens itself. So, you can get to know that you didn’t need to spend lots of money to get the best Jinhao Pens for you rather you can get it at a very affordable cost itself. After all, the features matter more than the brand. And that’s where these products win the race of being the best. Getting any of these Jinhao Pens is surely going to be the right decision for you. And you can get the best results out of these as they all are my personally tried and tested products. So, you can have faith in them as well.

Leave a Comment