Top #10 Best Kotobukiya Anime Figure Reviews with Buyer’s Guide

So, if you are looking for the best Kotobukiya Anime Figure, then congratulations, you are at the right place, as here you are going to get the complete review of top 10 Kotobukiya Anime Figure. Well, I have personally kept a check on all the Kotobukiya Anime Figure and after that, I selected these best top 10 Kotobukiya Anime Figure. And this is the reason that I can say that all of these are the top 10 Kotobukiya Anime Figure among all.

If you consider price, features, looks, quality as well as durability, then let me tell you that, here I am going to provide you with the complete collection of product which is surely going to be in the top for all these factors. So folks, all you have to do is to take a look at the complete review of the top 10 Kotobukiya Anime Figure and you will surely get the right Kotobukiya Anime Figure for you which you are looking for.

So, without taking much time from you, let’s take you to the complete review of the top 10 Kotobukiya Anime Figure so that, you can take a thorough look at all the specifications and then you can easily choose the best suitable Kotobukiya Anime Figure for you. So, here let’s check out all the products.

Our Picked Top 10 Bestselling Kotobukiya Anime Figure:

$150.32
in stock
21 new from $148.49
Amazon.com
$93.99
in stock
6 new from $89.29
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$107.90
in stock
9 new from $107.90
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$116.15
in stock
9 new from $103.48
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$99.99
in stock
9 new from $99.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$99.99
in stock
12 new from $99.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$86.95
$91.99
in stock
12 new from $86.95
Amazon.com
$56.02
$74.99
in stock
20 new from $56.02
Amazon.com
Last updated on April 10, 2020 1:03 pm

So these are the Top 10 Kotobukiya Anime Figure in our List. We always pick products on several aspects and “Amazon Bestseller List” is one of them. You can rest assured that the products you are finding here, is one of the Most Selling Products on Amazon this year.

Some Detailed Products Review with Features are below:

Kotobukiya Gate: Rory Mercury Ani-Statue

$150.32  in stock
21 new from $148.49
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 10, 2020 1:03 pm

Features

  • A Kotobukiya import
  • From the popular series
  • Beautifully sculpted
  • Figure is in 1:7 scale
  • Stands nearly 11 1/2" tall

Kotobukiya presents Rory Mercury from the popular series Gate!
Rory is beautifully sculpted in 1/7 scale, perfect for display!
Rory stands 29 cm (nearly 11 1/2 inches) tall and looks great in her black dress with red  highlights.
With her oversized halberd in hand, Rory is ready to attack

Kotobukiya Darling in The Franxx Zero Two ANI Statue

$93.99  in stock
6 new from $89.29
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 10, 2020 1:03 pm

Features

  • Zero two's perfectly balanced pose and the detail in her brave expression make this rendition of this iconic character one you won't want to miss!
  • From the hit anime darling in the franxx, Kotobukiya presents zero two in her pilot suit! zero two's posing depicts her looking back as she boards strelizia and prepares to connect. The compact posing shows off the pilot's curves, while her flowing hair provides a sense of movement that gives the statue a sense of balance with the simplistic pose. The mechanical parts of zero two's pilot suit and the wrinkles in the fabric are faithfully recreated in stunning detail, and the tips of her iconic light pink hair are created with clear plastic, allowing the light to pass through them beautifully.

Collectible statue

Kotobukiya Fate/Apocrypha: Saber of Red 1/7 Scale Ani-Statue

$107.90  in stock
9 new from $107.90
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 10, 2020 1:03 pm

Features

  • The world of fate/apocrypha, which runs parallel to that of fate/stay night, depicts seven servants fighting in a holy grail War. The next character from the hit TV anime to make their way to kotobukiya's fate/apocrypha line is saber of red!
  • Saber is depicted in her casual Crimson jacket, hot pants, and boots that were procured for her in trifas by her master. Saber's posing exudes confidence, as she stands firmly with one hand on her hip and the other on her sword clarent, a fearless smile on her face. The excellent craftsmanship and the high level of detail in the sculpting of her robust form make this saber of red the perfect addition to your collection!

Collectible statue

Kotobukiya SV228 My Little Pony: Pinkie Pie Bishoujo Statue, Multicolor

$116.15  in stock
9 new from $103.48
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 10, 2020 1:03 pm

Features

  • A Kotobukiya Japanese import
  • Shunya Yamashita turns his design talents to the Equestria Girls version of Pinkie Pie
  • Features her ruffly skirt and voluminous bright-pink hair
  • Includes a figure of her Pony version

From Kotobukiya. The My Little Pony phenomenon leaps into Kotobukiya Bishoujo world with Pinkie Pie! Shunya Yamashita turns his design talents to the Equestria Girls version of Pinkie Pie, resulting in this delightful figure, filled with cheer and optimism! With her ruffly skirt and voluminous bright-pink hair, Not to mention those big eyes and that bright smile, she'll bring a touch of...

Kotobukiya My Hero Academia: Izuku Midoriya 1/8 Scale ArtFX J Statue

$69.86  in stock
13 new from $69.86
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 10, 2020 1:03 pm

Features

  • The protagonist from the hit anime My hero Academia¸ izuku midoriya is joining kotobukiya's lineup as a scale figure!
  • Izuku's pose portrays the protagonist turning to face an enemy. Although simplistic, the statue straightforward posing captures the aspiring hero's strength and determination while showing off all of the subtle details in the statue sculpting.
  • After izuku, the lineup will continue with Katsuki baku go, Shoto todoroki, and ochaco uraraka. Collect them all to recreate the world of My hero Academia!

Collectible statue

Kotobukiya Persona 5 Joker Hero Phantom Thief Ver. 1/8 Scale Statue Figure

$109.99  in stock
25 new from $109.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 10, 2020 1:03 pm

Features

  • Made of PVC and ABS
  • Beautifully sculpted in 1/8 scale, including a special base with a simulated broken glass look.
  • A must have for any Persona 5 fan
  • Approx. 8.97" inches (230mm)

The leader of the Phantom Thieves of Hearts runs forward, his black coat trailing behind him as he pulls off his mask and holds a gun ready in his left hand. Approx. 8.97" inches (230mm). Made of PVC and ABS. Beautifully sculpted in 1/8 scale, including a special base with a simulated broken glass look.

Kotobukiya My Little Pony: Twilight Sparkle Bishoujo Statue, Multicolor

$99.99  in stock
9 new from $99.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 10, 2020 1:03 pm

Features

  • A Kotobukiya Japanese import
  • Shunya Yamashita turns his design talents to the equestrian Girls version of Twilight sparkle
  • Based on her human appearance in Equestrian Girls
  • Features a stylish school girl inspired outfit
  • Includes a pony version of Twilight sparkle

From Kotobukiya. Characters from the American cultural phenomenon My little pony are joining the bishop series! The next character to join the lineup is the serious and studious protagonist of the series. Twilight sparkle has been beautifully rendered into the bishop style by Bishoujo series illustrator Shunya Yamashita. Based on her human appearance in Equestrian Girls, The bishop rendition...

Kotobukiya Marvel Now Venom Artfx+ Statue

$99.99  in stock
12 new from $99.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 10, 2020 1:03 pm

Features

  • Kotobukiya' s ARTFX+ 1/10 scale lineup of Spider-Man friends and foes continues with the symbiot Venom!
  • Venom crouches in a low stance with his left arm pulled back, ready to Strike with his claws.
  • Based on artwork specifically commissioned for this series.
  • Display alone or along with Spider-Man to create exciting battle displays.

Venom, or the Venom Symbiote, is a fictional extraterrestrial life form appearing in books published by Marvel Comics, usually those featuring Spider-Man. The creature is a Symbiote, a sentient alien, with a gooey, almost liquid-like form that requires a host, usually human, to bond with for its survival, as with real world symbiotes, and to whom it endows enhanced powers. When the Venom...

Kotobukiya My Hero Academia: Ochaco Uraraka Artfx J Statue, Multicolor

$91.99
$86.95  in stock
12 new from $86.95
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 10, 2020 1:03 pm

Features

  • A Kotobukiya Japanese import
  • From the hit anime series
  • Brings to life the aspiring hero as she faces off against a villain
  • Dynamic 1: 8 scale statue

From Kotobukiya. The latest character from the hit anime My hero Academia to join Kotobukiya artful J line is ochaco uraraka! The artful J line strives to bring characters from popular anime old and new to their fans throughout the world. This series of 1/8 scale statues brings to life the aspiring heroes of My hero Academia at their best, in the moments when they face off against a villain!...

Kotobukiya Marvel: Lady Deadpool Bishoujo Statue

$74.99
$56.02  in stock
20 new from $56.02
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 10, 2020 1:03 pm

Features

  • A Kotobukiya import
  • Based on a character interpretation by illustrator Shunya Yamashita
  • Figure stands 10" tall
  • Includes alternate unmasked head sculpt
  • Figure is in 1:7 scale

From Kotobukiya. Kotobukiya's Bishoujo lineup based on characters appearing in marvel comics continues with lady Deadpool! based on a character interpretation by famed Japanese illustrator Shunya Yamashita, lady Deadpool stands 24 cm (nearly 10 inches) tall in 1/7 scale and includes an alternate unmasked head sculpt. Lady Deadpool makes for an awesome display on her own, and looks even better...

Wrapping it up:

Well, these are the complete review of the top 10 Kotobukiya Anime Figure. I am sure that you must have loved these amazing Kotobukiya Anime Figure. After all, they are completely worthy of your love as well as your money for sure. So, without taking much time, you must order the best Kotobukiya Anime Figure for you right now. After all, when you get complete information about any product, after that only you get to know the best about it. And till now, I expect that you have got the complete information by my above article for sure.
So, now, you can make better decisions according to the above information about the Kotobukiya Anime Figure which you have just got. Well, that’s all I wanted to say. I am done with my complete review of the top 10 Kotobukiya Anime Figure. And I hope that you must have got something valuable from my article today. And maybe I got successful to help you find the best product for you as well. And if yes, then I will be waiting for you to gather some more information in my next article as well. I will always try my best to provide you with the best information as well as the best products.

Leave a Comment