Top #10 Best Load Binders Reviews with Buyer’s Guide

Well, it is not at all easy to find out the best Load Binders but not anymore, as today in this article, I am going to provide you with the top 10 Load Binders. And if you are looking for the Load Binders with the best features and other specifications, then it is quite sure that here you will get the best collection of Load Binders.

After all, everyone expects to have the best quality when you look to buy something for yourself. And here you are surely going to get the best Load Binders. As we believe in the quality. And let me tell you that, I have so much interest in the Load Binders and this is the reason today I am writing this review of the top 10 Load Binders for you.

So, you can also get the best Load Binders. So, let’s don’t waste any more time, and move further towards the complete review of the top 10 Load Binders. After all, the features are the best medium to compare any product. And in the same manner, we will provide you with complete review including the specifications as well as features of the Load Binders. So, let’s take a look at the top 10 Load Binders.

Our Picked Top 10 Bestselling Load Binders:

$104.99
in stock
1 new from $104.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$59.99
$74.99
in stock
1 new from $59.99
Amazon.com
$88.99
$91.88
in stock
1 new from $88.99
1 used from $55.99
Amazon.com
$80.99
out of stock
1 used from $75.62
Amazon.com
$149.99
in stock
2 new from $115.21
Amazon.com
Last updated on March 1, 2020 7:08 pm

So these are the Top 10 Load Binders in our List. We always pick products on several aspects and “Amazon Bestseller List” is one of them. You can rest assured that the products you are finding here, is one of the Most Selling Products on Amazon this year.

Some Detailed Products Review with Features are below:

Peerless Ratchet Style Folding Handle Load Binder With 2 Grab Hooks - 7,100 lbs. Safe Working Load (For 5/16'' Grade 70, 3/8'' Grade 70 or 3/8'' Grade 80 Chain - Pack of 4)

$196.99  in stock
5 new from $196.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 1, 2020 7:08 pm

Features

  • Folding ratchet style handle for extra leverage
  • 3-position pawl for extension, take-up or free spin
  • 7,100 lbs. Safe Working Load
  • Works with 5/16'' Grade 70, 3/8'' Grade 70 and 3/8'' Grade 80 chain
  • Meets or exceeds all CVSA and DOT requirements

With Folding Handle And 3-Position Pawl

  • Unique, patented handle and pawl technology
  • Safe working load 7,100 lbs. for use with G70 & G80 chains
  • Installs in half the time of standard ratchet binders
  • 3-position pawl for extension, take-up or free spin
  • Free spin allows for fast adjustment in either direction
  • Features a grab hook on each end
  • Folding handle tucks away for safety when not in...

4 Ratchet Load Binders 3/8-1/2 Boomer Chain Equipment Tiedown Hauling

$149.99  in stock
1 new from $149.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 1, 2020 7:08 pm

Features

  • Item: (4) Ratchet Binders
  • Type: Transport Grade: 70 in 3/8" & 43 in 1/2"
  • Size: 3/8 Grade 70 - 1/2 Grade 43
  • Material: Alloy Steel
  • Working Load Limit: 9,200 lbs

Save $$$ when you buy in bulk! We discount our bulk packages. Buy more, save more! This 3/8" Grade 70 (Also considered 1/2 in Grade 43) Transport Package includes (4) Ratchet Binders. Eligible for FREE shipping within the 48 states. Hawaii and Alaska are available. Please contact us for more details.

3/8" Transport Hauling Load Package - (4) Ratchet Binders - (4) 10' Foot Chains

$298.62  in stock
2 new from $298.62
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 1, 2020 7:08 pm

Features

  • 3/8" Transport Package
  • (4) Ratchet Binders 3/8" G70 / 1/2" G43
  • (4) 10' Foot Chains 3/8" Grade 70
  • Transport Ready
  • Ships in 2 different packages.

Save $$$ when you buy in bulk! We discount our bulk packages. Buy more, save more. This 3/8" Transport Package includes (4) 10' Transport Chains with Hooks (4) Ratchet Binders. Eligible for FREE shipping within the 48 states. Hawaii and Alaska are available. Please contact us for more details. Technical Specifications Item: (4) 10' Transport Chains with Hooks (4) Ratchet Binders. Type:...

Aain EI002A4 Ratchet Load Binders, Red

$104.99  in stock
1 new from $104.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 1, 2020 7:08 pm

Features

  • This Ratchet Style Load Binders has a forged steel handle that offers maximum leverage
  • Easy to use and adjust, no snap effect,manufactured with heavy duty forged steel
  • The binders with a thick red paint finish are conveniently stamped with the size and break strength
  • For use with 5/16" or 3/8" Grade 70 Transport Chain

Eisen EI002A 5/16 Inch- 3/8 Inch Ratchet Load Binders for Heavy Duty Cargo Flatbed Trailers 2 PACK

2 Ratchet Chain Load Binder 3/8" - 1/2"

$74.99
$59.99  in stock
1 new from $59.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 1, 2020 7:08 pm

Features

  • (2) Brand New 3/8" - 1/2" Ratchet Chain Load Binders Accepts Chain from 3/8" Grade 70 up to 1/2" Grade 43 Ratcheting Chain Load Binders are heat treated and proof tested with forged heat treated hooks These Load Binders are HD Commercial Grade Chain Binders -- These are not made of cheap material! 9,200 Working Load Limit Meets All DOT/CVSA/CHP requirements/ul

    (2) Brand New 3/8" - 1/2" Ratchet Chain Load Binders

  • Accepts Chain from 3/8" Grade 70 up to 1/2" Grade 43 p>
  • Ratcheting Chain Load Binders are heat treated and proof tested with forged heat treated hooks

  • These Load Binders are HD Commercial Grade Chain Binders -- These are not made of cheap material!!

  • 9,200 Working Load Limit

  • Meets All DOT/CVSA/CHP requirements

2 Pack Truck Trailer Load Binder Ratchet Chain Binder for 5/16" to 3/8" Chain (Working Load Limit: 5,400 LBS)

$91.88
$88.99  in stock
1 new from $88.99
1 used from $ 55.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 1, 2020 7:08 pm

Features

  • HEAVY DUTY - This 2-pack of Ratchet Style Load Binders has a forged steel handle that offers maximum leverage and has a working load limit of 5,400 lbs. Use it to tighten tie down chains in no time
  • EASY TO USE AND SAFE - Since our extremely durable ratchet load binders meet FMCSA and DOT specifications, there is no need to worry when using this binder. Also, all of the binders are conveniently stamped with the size, break strength, and working limit on the handle.
  • COMPATIBLE - These load binders are designed to work with a 5/16" to 3/8" chain, making it one one of the most flexible and compatible ratchet load binders on the market.
  • DIMENSIONS - The length of this ultra strong ratchet load binder 24 inches hook to hook. The total ratchet handle length is 15.5 inches.

Two Pack of Ratchet Style Load Binders. Color may Vary.

Aain EI001A4 Ratchet Load Binders, Red

$80.99  out of stock

1 used from $ 75.62
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 1, 2020 7:08 pm

Features

  • This Ratchet Style Load Binders has a forged steel handle that offers maximum leverage
  • Easy to use and adjust, no snap effect,manufactured with heavy duty forged steel
  • The binders with a thick red paint finish are conveniently stamped with the size and break strength
  • For use with 1/4" or 5/16" Grade 70 Transport Chain

Eisen EI001A 1/4 Inch- 5/16 Inch Ratchet Load Binders for Heavy Duty Cargo Flatbed Trailers 2 PACK

5/16" Transport Hauling Load Package - (4) Ratchet Binders - (4) 10' Foot Chains

$271.18  in stock
1 new from $271.18
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 1, 2020 7:08 pm

Features

  • 5/16" Transport Package
  • (4) Ratchet Binders 5/16" G70 / 3/8" G43
  • (4) 10' Foot Chains 5/16" G70
  • Transport Ready
  • Ships in 2 different packages

Save $$$ when you buy in bulk! We discount our bulk packages. Buy more, save more. This 5/16" Transport Package includes (4) 10' Transport Chains with Hooks (4) Ratchet Binders. Eligible for FREE shipping within the 48 states. Hawaii and Alaska are available. Please contact us for more details. Technical Specifications Item: (4) 10' Transport Chains with Hooks (4) Ratchet Binders. Type:...

VULCAN Grade 70 Chain and Load Binder Kit - 3/8 Inch x 10 Foot - 6,600 Pound Safe Working Load

$189.99  in stock
1 new from $189.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 1, 2020 7:08 pm

Features

BrandVULCAN
EAN0702302634494
EAN ListEAN List Element: 0702302634494
Item DimensionsWeight: 5100
LabelVULCAN
ManufacturerVULCAN
MPNBTK336
Package DimensionsWeight: 5100
Package Quantity1
Part NumberBTK336
Product GroupHome Improvement
Product Type NameHARDWARE
PublisherVULCAN
StudioVULCAN
TitleVULCAN Grade 70 Chain and Load Binder Kit - 3/8 Inch x 10 Foot - 6,600 Pound Safe Working Load
UPC702302634494
UPC ListUPC List Element: 702302634494

5 Ratchet Chain Load Binder 3/8" -1/2"

$149.99  in stock
2 new from $115.21
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 1, 2020 7:08 pm

Features

  • (5) Brand New 3/8" - 1/2" Ratchet Chain Load Binders Accepts Chain from 3/8" Grade 70 up to 1/2" Grade 43 Ratcheting Chain Load Binders are heat treated and proof tested with forged heat treated hooks These Load Binders are HD Commercial Grade Chain Binders -- These are not made of cheap material! 9,200 Working Load Limit Meets All DOT/CVSA/CHP requirements/ul

    (5) Brand New 3/8" - 1/2" Ratchet Chain Load Binders

  • Accepts Chain from 3/8" Grade 70 up to 1/2" Grade 43 p>
  • Ratcheting Chain Load Binders are heat treated and proof tested with forged heat treated hooks

  • These Load Binders are HD Commercial Grade Chain Binders -- These are not made of cheap material!!

  • 9,200 Working Load Limit

  • Meets All DOT/CVSA/CHP requirements

Wrapping it up:

Well, it is the complete review of the top 10 Load Binders I am sure that you must have loved all the products in my list of top 10 Load Binders. Well, if you are looking to have the complete worth out of your money, then let me tell you that, these are all the products which are the best in this price. And they come with the minimum price and the best features. if you gonna compare them with the expensive Load Binders even then you will find out that they are better then many expensive products as well.

So, you are surely going to get the best within your budget. So, it’s your time to make a smart decision and to choose if you want the best or if you want to be like the rest. Well, that’s all from my side. But in the end, I will like to tell you that, we only believe in quality and that’s why we always recommend the Load Binders which is the best in terms of quality as well as features. And I guess you just get aware of it after taking the complete look at all the products above.

Leave a Comment