Top #10 Best Vox Guitar Cable Reviews with Buyer’s Guide

Well, it is not at all easy to find out the best Vox Guitar Cable but not anymore, as today in this article, I am going to provide you with the top 10 Vox Guitar Cable. And if you are looking for the Vox Guitar Cable with the best features and other specifications, then it is quite sure that here you will get the best collection of Vox Guitar Cable.

After all, everyone expects to have the best quality when you look to buy something for yourself. And here you are surely going to get the best Vox Guitar Cable. As we believe in the quality. And let me tell you that, I have so much interest in the Vox Guitar Cable and this is the reason today I am writing this review of the top 10 Vox Guitar Cable for you.

So, you can also get the best Vox Guitar Cable. So, let’s don’t waste any more time, and move further towards the complete review of the top 10 Vox Guitar Cable. After all, the features are the best medium to compare any product. And in the same manner, we will provide you with complete review including the specifications as well as features of the Vox Guitar Cable. So, let’s take a look at the top 10 Vox Guitar Cable.

Our Picked Top 10 Bestselling Vox Guitar Cable:

$34.99
in stock
7 new from $34.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$39.99
in stock
3 new from $38.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$27.00
in stock
11 new from $25.82
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$22.32
in stock
7 new from $22.32
Amazon.com
$49.99
in stock
12 new from $49.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$34.99
in stock
1 new from $34.99
Amazon.com
$32.65
in stock
10 new from $31.19
1 used from $27.78
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 29, 2020 6:41 am

So these are the Top 10 Vox Guitar Cable in our List. We always pick products on several aspects and “Amazon Bestseller List” is one of them. You can rest assured that the products you are finding here, is one of the Most Selling Products on Amazon this year.

Some Detailed Products Review with Features are below:

VOX VCC090 Black Coiled 1/4" Cable with Mesh Bag, 29.5'

$34.99  in stock
7 new from $34.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 29, 2020 6:41 am

Features

  • Multi-gauge conductors to give optimum performance at all sound frequencies
  • 99.99% purity, oxygen-free, copper cable conductors for superior sound
  • Precision-machined gold-plated connectors with one-piece tip for maximum reliability

VOX Vintage Coiled cables utilize unique audiophile grade materials and technology to give you the best possible performance. These classic ‘curly cables’ are the ideal choice for players who love the retro look but demand modern reliability.

VOX Class A Professional Acoustic Cable, 13' (VAC13)

$39.99  in stock
3 new from $38.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 29, 2020 6:41 am

Features

  • Specially tuned, multi-gauge coaxial cable for guitar and bass
  • Pure oxygen-free copper for maximum signal transfer
  • 24K gold-plated connectors for long life and corrosion resistance

Audiophile grade material and technology give you the lowest possible signal loss, distortion and noise. With VOX Class A cables nothing comes between you and your tone.

Vox Premium Vintage Coil Guitar Cable VCC-90BK 9m

$27.00  in stock
11 new from $25.82
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 29, 2020 6:41 am

Features

  • Multi-gauge conductors provide optimum performance at all sound frequencies
  • Made of the finest grade 99.99% purity, oxygen-free, copper cable conductors, for superior sound
  • 2 separate shields provide maximum noise isolation
  • Premium quality, abrasion resistant, high-temperature PVC jacket, for maximum durability
  • Precision-machined, gold-plated connectors, with 1-piece tip for maximum conductivity

Whether you're going for that classic '60s atmosphere (invoking the spirit of Jimi), convinced of the tonal advantages (as Stevie Ray Vaughan was), or you're simply looking for an excellent-sounding cable with a little give to it, you're going to love Vox's Vintage Coiled Cables. Available in a variety of colors, these cables offer you more than just a cool vibe: they deliver awesome sound...

Vox Premium Vintage Coil Guitar Cable

$22.32  in stock
7 new from $22.32
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 29, 2020 6:41 am

Features

  • Multi-gauge conductors to give optimum performance at all sound frequencies
  • Finest grade 99.99% purity, oxygen-free, copper cable conductors for superior sound
  • Maximum noise isolation using two separate shields
  • Premium quality, abrasion resistant, high-temperature pvc jacket for maximum durability
  • Precision-machined gold-plated connectors with one-piece tip for maximum conductivity and the reliability you need

The classic 'curly cable', the VCC has been part of some of the most historic moments in rock and roll history. A unique multi-gauge design uses individual conductor types that are optimised for their particular frequency ranges, resulting in a reliable coiled cable that is truly musical. The cable is nine metres long (29.5 feet) and comes in black, blue, red, silver or white. Multi-gauge...

Vox Coiled Cable VCC - 90 (9 m) Guitar and Base Shield , whites

$25.36  in stock
5 new from $25.36
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 29, 2020 6:41 am

Features

  • Multi-gauge conductors to give optimum performance at all sound frequencies
  • Finest grade 99.99% purity, oxygen-free, copper cable conductors for superior sound
  • Maximum noise isolation using two separate shields
  • Premium quality, abrasion resistant, high-temperature pvc jacket for maximum durability
  • Precision-machined gold-plated connectors with one-piece tip for maximum conductivity and the reliability you need

Guitar & Bass Cable

Fender Hendrix Voodoo Child Electric Guitar Coil Cable, Purple

$49.99  in stock
12 new from $49.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 29, 2020 6:41 am

Features

  • 30' Coiled cable
  • Vintage Fender Pancake right-angle and jumbo plug straight end connectors
  • 6.5mm PVC jacket for low noise
  • 95% copper coverage shield for less noise interference
  • OFC copper-stranded braided shield for superior sound quality and frequency balance

Jimi Hendrix set the music world on fire with his rule-breaking playing style and one-of-a-kind tone. Celebrate his onstage magic by plugging in his iconic coiled cable, featuring Fender ; reliability and vintage-style construction.

VOX Class A Professional Guitar Cable, 13' (VGC13)

$34.99  in stock
1 new from $34.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 29, 2020 6:41 am

Features

  • Specially tuned, multi-gauge coaxial cable for guitar and bass
  • Pure oxygen-free copper for maximum signal transfer
  • 24K gold-plated connectors for long life and corrosion resistance

Audiophile grade material and technology give you the lowest possible signal loss, distortion and noise. With VOX Class A cables nothing comes between you and your tone.

Amplifier Power Cord Cable Replacement - [UL Listed] 6FT Extension Compatible Musical Peavey Vox Guitar Amp PC AC Amplifiers, ION iPA76C iPA76A iPA77 iPA76S IPA23 3 Prong 18AWG Power Cord Cable Supply

$11.88  in stock
2 new from $11.88
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 29, 2020 6:41 am

Features

  • REPLACEMENT AC POWER CORD for Musical Peavey Vox Guitar Amp PC AC Amplifiers; ION iPA76C iPA76A iPA77 iPA76S IPA23 Block Rocker / Party / Live, Job Rock; Marshall Amplifiers, Combo Amplifiers, Amplifier Heads ( check the power cord terminal or device interface as pictures )
  • STABLE & HEAVY DUTY 3 Prong, 18 AWG x 3C, 100-250V 10A; Plug and pins are made of 100% pure copper, which effectively guarantees good contact of products
  • UL CERTIFIED & SAFETY with high-temperature resistant materials, better insulation ability, ensure the safety of use
  • 6 FEET EXTENSION LONG free winding, no knots, no creases; Durable, long service life
  • LIFETIME GUARANTEE & CUSTOMER SUPPORT, this power cord was the perfect replacement which made with the highest quality materials and tested by manufacturer to match or exceed specifications of OEM products

ACHOWER Premium Quality UL Certified 3 Prong US Plug Power Cord Cable Supply

COMPATIBLE WITH: (check the power cord terminal or device interface as pictures)

Musical Peavey Vox Guitar Amp PC AC Amplifiers

ION iPA76C iPA76A iPA77 iPA76S IPA23 Block Rocker / Party / Live, Job Rock

Marshall Amplifiers, Combo Amplifiers, Amplifier Heads

Package Included: 1 x 6ft 3 prong 18AWG power cord cable

...

GLS Audio 30 Foot Curly Guitar Instrument Cable - Right Angle 1/4 Inch TS to Straight 1/4 Inch TS 30 FT Cord 30 Feet Phono 30' 6.3mm - Single

$17.99  in stock
1 new from $17.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 29, 2020 6:41 am

Features

  • High Quality Curly Rubber Jacket - Super Durable & Flexy
  • NOTE: 30 Foot Cable Length is Measured BEFORE the Cable is Coiled (This is an industry standard)
  • Cable Length When Un-Stretched: 6 Feet
  • OFC Insulator Shield & Conductive PVC Shield - ONLY 28 Picofarads Per Foot - Extremely Low Capacitance!
  • Cable Length When Stretched: 15 Feet (Approximate Max Usable Length)

You will love our PROFESSIONAL SERIES 30 ft Guitar Cables. They have a nice flexible curly jacket (not the stiff plastic jacket like others sell). Our cables have Oxygen-Free Copper for both the center conductor and the insulator shield. Plus our cables are double shielded with a Conductive PVC and OFC Insulator Shield. And most importantly, our cables have an EXTREMELY low Picofarad rating....

Fender Original Series Instrument Coil Cable for Electric Guitar, Bass Guitar, Electric Mandolin, Pro Audio - Daphne Blue - 30' Coil

$32.65  in stock
10 new from $31.19
1 used from $ 27.78
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 29, 2020 6:41 am

Features

  • 90% OFC spiral shielding
  • 23 AWG
  • 8mm outer diameter wire jacket
  • Classic Fender colors
  • Nickel-plated connectors

Fender Original Series cables were designed by combining solid construction—featuring spiral shielding and durable nickel-plated connectors—with inimitable Fender styling to create a high-performance, reliable choice for your cable needs in the studio and on stage.

Wrapping it up:

Well, these are the complete review of the top 10 Vox Guitar Cable. I am sure that you must have loved these amazing Vox Guitar Cable. After all, they are completely worthy of your love as well as your money for sure. So, without taking much time, you must order the best Vox Guitar Cable for you right now. After all, when you get complete information about any product, after that only you get to know the best about it. And till now, I expect that you have got the complete information by my above article for sure.
So, now, you can make better decisions according to the above information about the Vox Guitar Cable which you have just got. Well, that’s all I wanted to say. I am done with my complete review of the top 10 Vox Guitar Cable. And I hope that you must have got something valuable from my article today. And maybe I got successful to help you find the best product for you as well. And if yes, then I will be waiting for you to gather some more information in my next article as well. I will always try my best to provide you with the best information as well as the best products.

Leave a Comment